Sunday, July 31, 2016

K V Ramachandran installed as new President

The office bearers of 2016-17 were installed in a colorful ceremony at KBC Green Park Hotel, Edat by Vice District Governor Dennis Thomas MJF. KV Ramachandran was installed as President, Manoj as Secretary and Adv Tony Joseph as Treasrer. Immediate past President Er T Ratheesh Kumar was congratulated for bagging Neelakandan award for best Lion of the district. The club was adjudged the best club in the district under his leadership.