Sunday, November 4, 2012

New members induction and Leo Club formation

6 new members inducted to Lions Club of Payyanur on Oct 31st. PDG Ln Dr K Damodaran PMJF was the inducting officer. Lion Dr Praveen Gopinath MJF conducted the orientation.

Lion Dr Rajiv MJF inaugurated the Leo club. Leo Mohith Menon was installed as the new President. Leo Neeta Shenoy installed as the secretary and Leo Mazhar Musthaffa as the treasurer. Leo Karthikeyan is the 1st VP.

Lion Dr Rajiv also gave the UN talk on the occasion