Tuesday, July 29, 2014

PDG Suresh Babu visits our club

PDG Lion Suresh Babu MJF was the chief guest in our family meeting. Our President Prasanth Nayanar announced 8 members have donated for Melvin Jones Fellowship (Prasanth Nayanar, Dr Padmanabhan, Dr Vinod Kumar, K Ramachandran, Dr E Rajesh, Gangadharan Alakkot, Kannan Mouvanal & Manoj Parambath) and two members for Progressive Melvin Jones Fellowship (Dr K Gopinath & Er T Ratheesh). Zone Chairman Shimji P Nayanar felicitated and congratulated the club for it's efforts.